Contact

The Nelson District Rod & Gun Club
PO Box 16 STN MAIN
NELSON BC  V1L 5P7 
CANADA

Location


View Larger Map

Directors

Executives For 2018

Wally Kampen President 250-354-4349 wally.k@shaw.ca
Howie Grant Vice President 250-551-1077 hhgrant@telus.net
Richard Green Past President 250-352-5609 scaler1@shaw.ca
Frances Brown Treasurer 250-352-7406 treasurer@nrgcbc.ca
Wes Smith Recording secretary 250-304-7521 wes.smith@shaw.ca

 

Directors For 2018

Brian Beaudoin Trap 250-505-9126 brian.kootrac@gmail.com
Alan Bond Hall Rentals Manager / Coordinator 250-352-9592 hallrental@nrgcbc.ca
Warren Russell  Trap / Outdoor Archery 250-352-0787 warren@WSRussell.ca
Frances Brown Membership New Society Act 250-352-7406 membership@nrgcbc.ca
Andrew Woodward Project Maple Seed Spring Chicken Shoot Organizer 303 Heritage Shoot 250-551-5050 andrew.g.woodward@protonmail.com
Glen Mcken Events Co coordinator 250-505-5006
Howie Grant Outdoor Range Master Police Liaison 250-551-1077 hhgrant@telus.net
Marvin Paisner Cottonwood Creek

Indoor Firearm Range

250-229-5710 paisners@shaw.ca
Richard Green Fishing Forever / Gun Show Corresponding Secretary / CORE Firearms Course / Annual Banquet 250-352-5609 scaler1@shaw.ca
Wally Kampen Hall Maintenance Website Conservation Fish & Wildlife Hunting 250-354-4349 wally.k@shaw.ca
Wes Smith Archery 250-304-7521 wes.smith@shaw.ca

 

Coordinators For 2018

Dan Danforth Bighorn Feeding volunteer coordinator 250-231-0928 dan357@telus.net
Alan Bond Italian Society Liaison 250-352-2289
Alan Thomson Cottonwood Creek thoalan@netscape.net
Anita Bowers Ladies’ Shoot 250-354-2998 ladiestargetshooting.nrgc@gmail.com
Darcey Lutz 3D Archery Shoot 250-354-7247 d2lutz@telus.net
Annette Smith Newsletter 250-505-2912 newsletter@nrgcbc.ca