Contact

Mailing address

The Nelson District Rod & Gun Club
PO Box 16 STN MAIN
NELSON BC  V1L 5P7 
CANADA

Location


View Larger Map

Directors

Executives for 2017

Wally Kampen President 250-354-4349 wally.k@shaw.ca
Alan Bond Vice President 250-352-2289
Richard Green Past President 250-352-5609 scaler1@shaw.ca
Frances Brown Treasurer 250-352-7406 treasurer@nrgcbc.ca
Wes Smith Recording secretary 250-304-7521 wes.smith@shaw.ca

 

Directors For 2017

Alan Bond Italian Society liaison 250-352-2289
Bruce Halstead Director at Large 250-825-4206 halstead@shaw.ca
Morganne McKinney
 Hall Rentals Manager / Coordinator 250 352 9592
hallrental@nrgcbc.ca
Darren Marsh Youth
Newsletter Editor
Communications
250-354-8853 daremarsh@gmail.com
Frances Brown Membership
New Society Act
250-352-7406 membership@nrgcbc.ca
Joani Trickett Event Planning 250-825-4219  gtstore@telus.net
Glen Mcken Events 250-505-5006
Howie Grant Outdoor Range Master 250-551-1077 hhgrant@telus.net
Marvin Paisner Cottonwood Creek
Indoor Firearm Range
250-229-5710 paisners@shaw.ca
Richard Green Fishing Forever
Corresponding Secretary CORE Firearms Coarse
250-352-5609 scaler1@shaw.ca
Wally Kampen Hall Maintenance
Wildlife
Hunting
250-354-4349 wally.k@shaw.ca
Wes Smith Archery 250-304-7521 wes.smith@shaw.ca

Coordinators for 2017

Alan Thomson Cottonwood Creek 250-505-5376 alant2@telus.net
Anita Bowers Ladies’ Shoot 250-354-2998 ladiestargetshooting.nrgc@gmail.com
Darcey Lutz 3D Archery Shoot 250-354-7247 d2lutz@telus.net
Ron Ready Core Training 250-825-4219