Contact

The Nelson District Rod & Gun Club
PO Box 16 STN MAIN
NELSON BC V1L 5P7 CANADA


Directors

Executives For 2021

Howie Grant President 250-551-1077 hhgrant@telus.net
Richard Green Vice President 250-352-5609 scaler4@telus.net
Wally Kampen Past President 250-354-4349 wally.k@shaw.ca
Yolanda Manalo-Stewart Treasurer treasurer@nrgcbc.ca
Erin Franklin Membership 250-551-7414 membership@nrgcbc.ca ca

Directors For 2021

Brian Beaudoin Trap 250-505-9126 brian.kootrac@gmail.com
Warren Russell  Trap / Outdoor Archery warren@WSRussell.ca
Melissa Townsend Cadets 250-551-8207 tigerlil90@hotmail.com
Andrew Woodward Project Maple Seed Spring Chicken Shoot Organizer 303 Heritage Shoot 250-551-5050 andrew.g.woodward@protonmail.com
Glen Mcken Events Coordinator 250-505-5006
Howie Grant  Police Liaison 250-551-1077 hhgrant@telus.net
Marvin Paisner Cottonwood Creek and Indoor Firearm Range 250-229-5710 paisners@shaw.ca
Richard Green Fishing Forever / Gun Show Corresponding Secretary / CORE Firearms Course / Annual Banquet 250-352-5609 scaler4@telus.net
Wally Kampen Hall Maintenance / Website / Conservation Fish & Wildlife Hunting 250-354-4349 wally.k@shaw.ca
Nazz King Outdoor Range & Trap 250-354-3335 nazzyking@gmail.com
Alan Bond Italian Society Liaison / Hall Rentals Manager / Coordinator 250-352-2289 hallrental@nrgcbc.ca

Coordinators For 2021

Howie Grant Bighorn Feeding volunteer coordinator 250-551-1077 hhgrant@telus.net
Alan Bond Italian Society Liaison 250-352-2289 hallrental@nrgcbc.ca
Alan Thomson Cottonwood Creek thoalan@netscape.net
Anita Bowers Ladies’ Shoot 250-354-2998 ladiestargetshooting.nrgc@gmail.com
Melissa Townsend Cadets 250-551-8207 tigerlil90@hotmail.com
Annette Smith Newsletter 250-505-2912 newsletter@nrgcbc.ca
Wes Smith Archery 250-304-7521
Alan Bond Hall Rentals Manager / Coordinator 250-352-9592 hallrental@nrgcbc.ca
Al Walker  Security 250-505-4252 arwalker@telus.net
Zach Burleson  Gun Show 250-551-7899 zachb123@gmail.com