Contact

The Nelson District Rod & Gun Club
PO Box 16 STN MAIN
NELSON BC  V1L 5P7 
CANADA

Location


View Larger Map

Directors

Executives for 2017

Wally Kampen President 250-354-4349 wally.k@shaw.ca
 Howie Grant Vice President 250-551-1077
hhgrant@telus.net
Richard Green Past President 250-352-5609 scaler1@shaw.ca
Frances Brown Treasurer 250-352-7406 treasurer@nrgcbc.ca
Wes Smith Recording secretary 250-304-7521 wes.smith@shaw.ca

 

Directors For 2017

Brian Beaudoin Trap 250-505-9126  brian.kootrac@gmail.com
Morganne McKinney
 Hall Rentals Manager / Coordinator 250 352 9592
hallrental@nrgcbc.ca
 Warren Russell  Trap / Outdoor Archery  250-352-0787  warren@WSRussell.ca
Frances Brown Membership
New Society Act
250-352-7406 membership@nrgcbc.ca
 Andrew Woodward  Project Maple Seed

Spring Chicken Shoot

Organizer 303 Heritage Shoot

250-551-5050
 andrew.g.woodward@protonmail.com
Glen Mcken Events Co coordinator 250-505-5006
Howie Grant Outdoor Range Master

Police Liaison

250-551-1077 hhgrant@telus.net
Marvin Paisner Cottonwood Creek
Indoor Firearm Range
250-229-5710 paisners@shaw.ca
Richard Green Fishing Forever / Gun Show
Corresponding Secretary / CORE Firearms Coarse / Annual Banquet
250-352-5609 scaler1@shaw.ca
Wally Kampen Hall Maintenance      Website
Conservation Fish & Wildlife
Hunting
250-354-4349 wally.k@shaw.ca
Wes Smith Archery 250-304-7521 wes.smith@shaw.ca

Coordinators for 2017

Dan Danforth       Bighorn Feeding volunteer co-ordinator 250-231-0928 dan357@telus.net
Alan Bond Italian Society liaison 250-352-2289
Alan Thomson Cottonwood Creek 250-505-5376 alant2@telus.net
Anita Bowers Ladies’ Shoot 250-354-2998 ladiestargetshooting.nrgc@gmail.com
Darcey Lutz 3D Archery Shoot 250-354-7247 d2lutz@telus.net
Annette Smith Newsletter  250- 505-2912
 newsletter@nrgcbc.ca